





# 1<sup>st</sup> COUNSELLING <u>List of Candidates Provisionally Selected for</u> <u>MBA Admissions (2020)- in order of merit</u>

#### Note: Please read the following points carefully:

1. As per the CAT/MAT score, the seat allotment for 1<sup>st</sup> counselling is given below.

2. All efforts have been made to allot the seats as per the candidate's order of merit. NIFTEM or any of its staff will not be responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in for any information being published. Reporting such discrepancy by mail will be acceptable only when the sender's mail id is matching to that provided in the application form of the selected candidate.

3. The candidates who have been allotted the seat in the 1<sup>st</sup> counselling have to pay full admission fee at the time of counselling through NIFTEM admission portal opening from 5<sup>th</sup> September 2020, 10 AM onwards to 9<sup>th</sup> September 2020, till 5 PM. Candidates who fail to pay fee within stipulated time of counselling schedule shall have to forfeit his/her claim for seat.

4. Candidates are advised to refer the instructions given in web page before proceeding to online fee payment. Candidates are advised not to pay the admission fee until their name appears in counselling schedule/ fee payment notification on website.

S. No.	Merit Order No	Name of the Candidate	Category
1	Merit -1	Keerthana Na Menon	General
2	Merit -2	Siddharth Parashar	General
3	Merit -3	Yashika Mittal	General
4	Merit -4	Monideepa Pati	General
5	Merit -5	Anshu Sharma	General
6	Merit -6	Mohit Kalyan	SC
7	Merit -7	Syed Ahmed Rizvi	General
8	Merit -8	Nibhant Yadav	General
9	Merit -9	Sushant Kumar	General
10	Merit -10	Aditi Sharma	General
11	Merit -11	Vishal Agarwal	General
12	Merit -12	Ganesh Tanaji Gulumbe	General

# **OPEN CATEGORY**







## **EWS CATEGORY**

S. No.	Merit Order No	Name of the Candidate	Category
1	Merit -1	Vishal Bajaj	EWS

#### **OBC CATEGORY**

S. No.	Merit Order No	Name of the Candidate	Category
1	Merit - 1	Jitheshwar UK	OBC
2	Merit - 2	Mayank Soni	OBC
3	Merit - 3	Sarthika Jaiswal	OBC
4	Merit - 4	Mayuri Yadav Ghodake	OBC
5	Merit - 5	Nikhila K	OBC

### SC CATEGORY

S. No.	Merit Order No	Name of the Candidate	Category
1	Merit - 2	Jatin Kumar	SC
2	Merit - 3	Kajal Na	SC

#### ST CATEGORY

S. No.	Merit Order No	Name of the Candidate	Category
1	Merit - 1	Ngilyang Zori	ST

\*\*\*\*End of Document\*\*\*\*